Pop by Job de Wit Homepage

Job de Wit has been with 22tracks.com from the start, supplying you with the coolest new pop music. Job has worked as a (music) journalist and (radio) DJ since the mid-'90s. You can send him a message on Twitter, he might like to DJ at your party. Otherwise just yell at him when he bikes past you in Amsterdam. Job is also responsible for the music video of the day on the 22tracks Facebook page. Watch that, it's good.

More free curated music playlists from Amsterdam

  1. Röyksopp - Save Me
  2. Munk - Deceiver
  3. Deptford Goth - We Symbolise
  4. Tony Allen - Tiger's Skip
  5. Baauer - One Touch
  6. Shamir - On the Regular
  7. Oliver - Light Years Away
  8. Belle And Sebastian - The Party Line
  9. Jett Rebel - Feels Like Loving to Me
  10. Sufjan Stevens - A Little Lost
  11. Bea - We're Like the Hard Born
  12. Panda Bear - Mr Noah
  13. Grouper - Holding
  14. Aretha Franklin - Nothing Compares 2 U
  15. Keljet x Ayer - If it's Not You
  16. Calvin Harris - Slow Acid
  17. New Build - Strange Network
  18. The 2 Bears - The Night is Young
  19. Museum Of Love - The Who's Who of Who Cares
  20. Kele - My Hotel Room
  21. Kindness - Who Do You Love?
  22. Philip Selway - Ghosts